Skip to content
Published July 24, 2019

We have a full room as we start on a new journey with old friends. We take the casts of the Speed episodes and the Dogma episodes and put them on a case to investigate a sinister group called P.A.G.A.N.

Adam Hajnos: Rufus Tosscobble
Spyridon Alexopoulos: Agamemnon Coffax
Nemanja Simeunovic: Randall Amakir
Nic Prince: Al Fishtanks
Tyler Conrad: Jirya Pomyirru
Cody Johnson: DM

Music by Bryan Voyles (tomothyvoyler on Instagram):

Check out Spyridon’s Art (spyrosketches on Instagram) at

Produced and Edited by Cody Johnson and Adam Hajnos

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.